اهل هوا

نت نوشته‌های هادی کیکاووسی

اهل هوا

نت نوشته‌های هادی کیکاووسی


 

 به علی ذبیحی


       

Mouth For War




Revenge

I'm screaming revenge again

Wrong

I've been wrong for far too long

Been constantly so frustrated

I've moved mountains with less
 
When I channel my hate to productive

I don't find it hard to impress

Bones in traction

Hands break to hone raw energy

Bold and disastrous

My ears can't hear what you say to me

Hold your mouth for the war

Use it for what isn't for

Speak the truth about me

Determined

Possessed

I feel a conquering will down inside me

Strength

The strength of many to crush

Who might stop me

My strength is in number

And my soul lies in every one

The releasing of anger can better any medicine under the sun

There comes a time within everyone to close your eyes to

what's real

No comprehension to fail

I vacuum the wind for my sail

Can't be the rest

Let others waste my time

Owning success is the bottom line.

Like a knife into flesh

After life is to death

Pulling and punching the rest of duration

NO ONE can piss on this determination


 

حرفی برای نبرد




انتقام

من دوباره انتقام را فریاد می کشم

اشتباه

مدت مدیدی است که در اشتباه هستم

همواره عبث

کوه ها را با ناتوانی حرکت دادم

وقتی که تنفرم را به پر کاری سوق دادم

بروز دادنش سخت نبود

استخوان‌ها در انقباض

دست‌ها برای انرژی روی سنگ پوست کن می شوند

گستاخ و منحوس

گوش‌هایم نمی‌توانند آن‌چه را که می‌گویی بشنوند

روی حرف‌هایت برای جنگ ، پایدار بمان

از آن برای چیزی بهره ببر که برای آن نیست

حقیقت را درباره من بازگو کن

منتفی شد

تصرف شد

حس می‌کنم یک پیروزی درونم نزول خواهد کرد

قدرت

قدرت بعضی ها برای له کردن

چه کسی ممکن بود مرا متوقف کند

قدرتم در افیون است

و وجودم هر کسی می تواند باشد

رها ساختن خشم بهتر از هر دارویی در زیر آفتاب است

برای هر کسی زمانی پیش می‌آید که چشم‌هایت را بروی

حقیقت ببندی

بدون درکی از شکست

باد را برای به پیش راندن، می بلعم

نمی‌توانم مثل بقیه باشم

بگذار دیگران وقت مرا تلف کنند

داشتن موفقیت نکته ضروری است

مانند خنجری درون بدن

بعد از زندگی مردن است

بقیه مدت کشیدن ومنگنه کردن

کسی نمی‌تواند این تصمیم را به گند بکشد



Pain


Here I'm standing on the seashore
She is gone, now she's gone
All the angels praying for me
As I fall, as I fall

While I'm melting in the rain, deep in pain, she is so far
Will we ever meet again as friends, after so long?

To my nightmare with the devil
I'll go strong, I'll go strong
All my friends now try to save me
What a joke, what a joke

While I'm melting in the rain, deep in pain, she is so far
Will we ever meet again as friends, after so long?


 

The Screamin' Jay

I Put a Spell on You


I put a spell on you
'Cause you're mine

You better stop the things you do
I ain't lyin'
No I ain't lyin'

You know I can't stand it
You're runnin' around
You know better daddy
I can't stand it cause you put me down

I put a spell on you
Because you're mine
You're mine

I love ya
I love you
I love you
I love you anyhow
And I don't care
if you don't want me
I'm yours right now

You hear me
I put a spell on you